The Raw and the Cooked

I’m not making anyone any promises for the New Year.   I think I would prefer to take LIFE, one day at a time.  We can all sit here and say we want to do all these things, and because its a new year, you are a NEW YOU, and YOU can do whatever the NEW YOU wants to DO.

Good for YOU.Mermaid Eden

I want to be a mermaid, and live in a fantasy land,  We wear our muffin top with pride, long flowing mermaid hair,  the water is air,  the coral is candy colored, and the fish are invisible,  unless you really want to see them.    Can this be my resolution?  I resolve to spend the next year as a mermaid, if only in my mind.

Leave a Reply

