Don’t forget to put the cap back on the bottle of stage blood.

I listen to a lot of music while working on these little dioramas. Music sparks creativity, and eases my anxiety. What a beautiful thing to figure out what works for you when it comes to living.    Perhaps is absurd to discuss my abstruse ideas about “living” .   I hear myself.   Its annoying, but it’s a fact… Music relaxes me, inspires me, eases my anxiety, makes me a better passenger for my partner’s driving,   allows me to sleep in a tent in the woods.  I could go on.  Music makes my life better, and because I KNOW that,  I can use that as a tool,  especially for anxiety.

Common sense to some,  epiphanies for others!

Today’s contribution to the miniature mutiny was heavily influenced by the music of Seinabo Sey.  And Halloween.  Also, I have watched a horror movie a day for the last 6 weeks.

Comments

  1. Murder galore. I love the ambiance you created. I feel like I want to know what happened before these apparent mini crime scene pics.

    Like

Leave a Reply

